TODA

AFB 2017 Annual Report

TODA designed the 2017 Annual Report for American Foundation for the Blind (AFB). Finding inspiration in this year’s report theme, "No Limits", the design featured photographs of dynamic individuals with visual impairments, successfully utilizing a range of innovations in technology that help them meet the challenges that their daily tasks bring them. The report reflected the success of the organizations’ efforts through the year and highlighted the manner in which AFB serves as a guiding force moving toward a clear, bright future for those with visual impairments.

Client

AFB

Image

1 of 3 / view all

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Samantha Bacani sbacani@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com
Gazelle Frazier gfrazier@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Amina Korlat akorlat@toda.com
Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Sage Smith ssmith@toda.com
Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com Cherith Victorino cvictorino@toda.com

Copyright © 2018 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.