American Crew Shaving Skincare

American Crew, The Official Supplier to Men, recently launched a new line of shave and skincare products. TODA worked with the team at American Crew to develop and design the brand and product line. American Crew Shaving Skincare is the first professional grooming brand to offer both shave and skincare in one comprehensive product line. The new product line offers specially formulated products that combine multiple shave and skin benefits into each of its products.

Client

Revlon / American Crew

Image

1 of 6 / view all

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Samantha Bacani sbacani@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com
Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com
Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com
Jimmy Ramirez jramirez@toda.com

Copyright © 2019 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.