TODA

Americana Campaign

American Crew, the leading men's professional grooming brand, recently commissioned TODA to create a global marketing campaign. The campaign sought to position American Crew to both its US and international customers as an essential lifestyle brand for men. AMERICANA embodies the essence of classic American heritage and culture, and by using the Road Trip as the storyline the campaign was able to evoke the brands sense of craft and classic lifestyle by looking toward the future through the eyes of the past. The campaign took a 360-approach creating a range of brand assets - from ads and digital applications to retail installations and merchandise - topping it all off with a premium hard cover book.

Client

Revlon / American Crew

Image

1 of 14 / view all

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Samantha Bacani sbacani@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com
Gazelle Frazier gfrazier@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Amina Korlat akorlat@toda.com
Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Sage Smith ssmith@toda.com
Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com Cherith Victorino cvictorino@toda.com

Copyright © 2018 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.