TODA

DUMBO Neighborhood Promotion

Along with the development of DUMBO's new neighborhood map, TODA has worked with DUMBO's Business Development District to create various promotion pieces. This included event signage, direct mail pieces and a series of street pole banners which are installed throughout the streets of DUMBO.

Client

DUMBO Improvement District

Image

1 of 8 / view all

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Samantha Bacani sbacani@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com
Gazelle Frazier gfrazier@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Amina Korlat akorlat@toda.com
Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Sage Smith ssmith@toda.com
Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com Cherith Victorino cvictorino@toda.com

Copyright © 2018 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.