TODA

Reuzel Website

Reuzel is a dutch men's grooming brand created by the Rotterdam based company Schorem Haarsnijder En Barbier. Known as "The Scumbag Barbers of Rotterdam" the team of barbers created a successful men's business and professional product line based on their love of classic barbering and the influences of rock n' roll and its sub cultures. With its success in Holland and global distribution ambitions, Reuzel USA teamed up with TODA to create a website that marketed their unique products to an American audience.

Client

Reuzel USA

Image

1 of 3 / view all

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Samantha Bacani sbacani@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com
Gazelle Frazier gfrazier@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Amina Korlat akorlat@toda.com
Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Sage Smith ssmith@toda.com
Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com Cherith Victorino cvictorino@toda.com

Copyright © 2018 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.