TODA

Sept. 11 Photo Project

TODA honors the 11 year anniversary of the events of September 11 2001 by looking back at the book project we helped create. The September 11 Photo Project started out with photos which were contributed by amateur and professional photographers, displayed in a gallery space in Soho, New York. Published by Regan Books, the book is a permanent record of this spontaneous project, and documents the events surrounding the tragedy. TODA chose to present the photographs as they appeared in the gallery, conveying the spirit of the exhibit by showing the walls of the gallery, and enlarged views of individual images. The book was published by Regan books and is available at Amazon. TODA also designed the Sept. 11 Photo Project website.

Client

Sept. 11

Image

1 of 3 / view all

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Samantha Bacani sbacani@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Germaine Cap de Ville gcapdeville@toda.com
Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com Geruselkis Jimenez gjimenez@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com
Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Sage Smith ssmith@toda.com
Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.