TODA

Mobilcom

Mobilcom, one of Germany’s leading telecommunication companies, needed an interior design concept for a series of flagship stores featuring cellular telephone products and services. By looking at the company’s red square logo in a three dimensional form, TODA used the symbol of Mobilcom’s high service standard to create a dynamic, in-store environment, focused on redefining the customers brand experience. The red square thus serves as an axis point for the customers shopping experience while reinforcing the company’s brand and reputation for excellent service. Interactive LED strips run out of interactive coffee tables in bands around the space to form an all-encompassing interactive communication device. The strips promote and engage customers in Mobilcom’s various communication tools available for purchase.

Client

Mobilcom

Image

1 of 2 / view all

Tags

Architecture

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Samantha Bacani sbacani@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com
Gazelle Frazier gfrazier@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com
Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Sage Smith ssmith@toda.com Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.