TODA

No. 10 Letterbox

TODA principal Mark Naden developed a concept for a mailbox that brings a little much-needed irony to the daily trip to pick up the mail. Mark responded to a self-imposed design brief for a simple and interesting mailbox with what now seems like the most obvious of solutions. The No.10 envelope is the most ubiquitous of all forms of mail delivery containers and it perfectly lends itself in both form and use to a container for the mail as well. The duality in the relationship between the box and what goes in the box makes for an interesting visual play. Now available at houseart.net.

Client

HouseArt

Image

1 of 2 / view all

Tags

Industrial Design

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Samantha Bacani sbacani@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com
Gazelle Frazier gfrazier@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com
Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Sage Smith ssmith@toda.com Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.