TODA

Palmers

Palmers, the Austrian based textile company, commissioned TODA to
re-imagine their brand with a proposal that would help them see their potential future. This unique and historic European brand, which offers “Close To Skin” hosiery and underwear collections, requested a comprehensive rethinking of their brand at all points in which customer interaction occurs. These include the Palmers´ corporate design, packaging, retail environments and online presence. TODA’s New York and Hamburg offices worked together to create a design proposal which communicated Palmers’ sense of quality and fashion forward vision. The final presentation featured concepts for an updated logotype, stationery system, retail packaging, in-store merchandising displays, interior design plan and website.

Client

Palmers

Image

1 of 5 / view all

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Samantha Bacani sbacani@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com
Gazelle Frazier gfrazier@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Amina Korlat akorlat@toda.com
Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Sage Smith ssmith@toda.com
Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com Cherith Victorino cvictorino@toda.com

Copyright © 2018 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.