TODA

Bedford/St. Martin’s

Educational publishers, Bedford/St. Martin's asked TODA to design a catalog to feature their newest composition readers. In designing the new catalog, TODA concepted and directed a photo shoot that presented the new books in the hands of editors, professors and students in their respective environments. The result is an authentic and engaging sales tool that presents Bedford/St. Martin's as intimate and accessible.

Client

Bedford/St. Martin's

Image

1 of 4 / view all

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Samantha Bacani sbacani@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Germaine Cap de Ville gcapdeville@toda.com
Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com Geruselkis Jimenez gjimenez@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com
Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Sage Smith ssmith@toda.com
Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.