TODA

AFB Annual Report

TODA recently completed the design and production for The American Foundation for the Blind (AFB) 2010 Annual Report. AFB sought to create a positive communication piece that reported on the organization's activities, growth and accomplishments over the past year. TODA developed a theme for the report, "We are Helen Keller", and created a striking black and white design that corresponds with the vintage Helen Keller imagery. The report accommodates the special needs of the visually impaired while successfully communicating the entire story of 2010 to AFB's stakeholders.

Client

AFB

Image

1 of 2 / view all

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Samantha Bacani sbacani@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com
Gazelle Frazier gfrazier@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com
Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Sage Smith ssmith@toda.com Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.