TODA

MoCADA 10 Year Anniversary

TODA worked with the MoCADA Museum to rebrand their visual identity. Our processes and interactions were then documented for an online series, American Express OPEN: Project RE:Brand. TODA was inspired by the concept of diaspora, the migration of people from one place to another, in the development of the new visual identity. The rebrand included 10 year anniversary materials, outside and in-store signage, merchandise, and membership materials.

Client

MoCADA

Image

1 of 6 / view all

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Samantha Bacani sbacani@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com
Gazelle Frazier gfrazier@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com
Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Sage Smith ssmith@toda.com Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.