TODA

American Foundation for the Blind Annual Report

TODA recently completed the design and production for The American Foundation for the Blind (AFB) 2011 Annual Report. AFB sought to create a communication piece that celebrated their 90th Anniversary as well as reporting on the organization's activities, growth and accomplishments over the past year. TODA designed a timeline, reflecting on the organization's highlights, as well as communicating the current successes of the organization. The report accommodates the special needs of the visually impaired while successfully communicating the entire story of 2011 to
AFB's stakeholders.

Client

AFB

Image

1 of 4 / view all

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Samantha Bacani sbacani@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com
Gazelle Frazier gfrazier@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Amina Korlat akorlat@toda.com
Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Sage Smith ssmith@toda.com
Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com Cherith Victorino cvictorino@toda.com

Copyright © 2018 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.