TODA

Tribeca Design Office

In 2001 TODA created a 4000 square foot studio that considered the needs of both group activities/events and the need to work independently by creating a space which was 50% dedicated to public use. The studio space was smartly designed to adjust in size fitting 18 people (optimally and comfortably) but having the ability to expand to 24+ by adjusting the use of the workspaces installed. The office had a large entrance that served as lobby and conference room but could easily be adjusted to be an event space to host meetings, photo shoots, exhibits, parties and more. The use of simple but elegantly finished materials (plywood with white stain, high gloss concrete floors) gave the space both an elegant and casual feel that provided the perfect atmosphere for creative thinking and sharing.

Client

TODA

Image

1 of 4 / view all

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Samantha Bacani sbacani@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com
Gazelle Frazier gfrazier@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Amina Korlat akorlat@toda.com
Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Sage Smith ssmith@toda.com
Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com Cherith Victorino cvictorino@toda.com

Copyright © 2018 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.