TODA

Samsung Hope for Children Magazine

TODA has designed Samsung's bi-annual Hope for Children Magazine. This communication piece—in addition to being distributed internally—is shared with program partners, business partners, journalists, and is also featured on Samsung's corporate website. The publication highlights different milestones and events from Samsung Electronics North America and CSR initiatives. Clean, Samsung-branded visuals are used in conjunction with playful, vivid design elements and colors.

Client

Samsung

Image

1 of 4 / view all

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Samantha Bacani sbacani@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Germaine Cap de Ville gcapdeville@toda.com
Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com Geruselkis Jimenez gjimenez@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com
Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Sage Smith ssmith@toda.com
Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.