TODA

Kipling and Clark Website

Kipling and Clark is a global luxury travel agency that promotes one-on-one conversations and a personalized experience. TODA captured the spirit of the brand by creating a high-end site that the viewer can "explore" through a click-and-drag functionality, over maps or throughout the content. The imagery and writing is focused on delivering the facts through the voice of the founding Lynch Family of Kipling and Clark.

Client

Kipling and Clark

Image

1 of 4 / view all

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Diana Bahena dbahena@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Zach Bokhour zbokhour@toda.com
Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com Ellen Egan eegan@toda.com Geruselkis Jimenez gjimenez@toda.com
Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com
Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.