TODA

Parent-Child Home Program Video

TODA recently created a showcase video for The Parent-Child Home Program, Inc.(PCHP), an early childhood school readiness program that works with at-risk families to ensure that every child has the opportunity to enter school ready to succeed. TODA worked with Los Angels based filmmaker Daniel Kaumpungan to film and photograph one of PCHP's home visits with families. The video was featured at PCHP's recent annual gala held in New York City.

Client

PCHP

Image

1 of 1

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Samantha Bacani sbacani@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com
Gazelle Frazier gfrazier@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com
Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Sage Smith ssmith@toda.com Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.