TODA

The American Crew Brand

American Crew is the leading men's professional grooming brand providing body, styling and shave products to men globally. TODA's work with American Crew spans over two decades, beginning with TODA's co-founder Marcos Chavez designing the initial brand identity, creating the brand´s first marketing campaign, and producing the package design of the original eight products. Since then, American Crew has grown into a significant international brand with over 50 product SKUs. Over the years TODA has collaborated with American Crew in the development of the brand by creating product extensions, merchandising campaigns, print collateral, interactive promotions and advertising.

Client

Revlon / American Crew

Image

1 of 1

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Samantha Bacani sbacani@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com
Gazelle Frazier gfrazier@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Amina Korlat akorlat@toda.com
Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Sage Smith ssmith@toda.com
Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com Cherith Victorino cvictorino@toda.com

Copyright © 2018 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.