TODA

Purvis of Overtown

Purvis Young is a highly acclaimed contemporary artist with a fascinating story of personal hardship turned success. Recently, 77 Films founder David Raccuglia and videographer Shaun Conrad captured this drama in the documentary film, Purvis of Overtown. TODA participated in the project by creating the visual identity and promotion materials including the design of the film titles, promotional postcards, screener DVD, website and movie poster. For more on Purvis Young, go to www.purvisofovertown.com

Client

Purvis Young

Image

1 of 3 / view all

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Diana Bahena dbahena@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Zach Bokhour zbokhour@toda.com
Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com Ellen Egan eegan@toda.com Geruselkis Jimenez gjimenez@toda.com
Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com
Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.