TODA

Fordham School of Law Dean’s Report

The New York based, Fordham School of Law, is renowned for its high educational standard and dedication to public service. TODA's approach to the design of their annual report considered the connection between physical dynamics and the spirit and energy of the school. The report was designed with a simple and bold approach, combined with a series of abstract still life photographs that symbolize the values and vision of the school while presenting the content of the report in a simple and concise manner.

Client

Fordham

Image

1 of 3 / view all

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Samantha Bacani sbacani@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com
Gazelle Frazier gfrazier@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com
Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Sage Smith ssmith@toda.com Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.