TODA

Royal Scandinavia: Orrefors Campaigns

Orrefors asked TODA to develop a series of advertising campaigns to build brand awareness in the US. The new campaigns paired crystal product imagery with visual elements evoking joyful, familiar or anecdotal situations. The resulting communication reinforces the brand’s promise of joyful interaction with the product, fine crystal.

Client

Royal Scandinavia

Image

1 of 4 / view all

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Diana Bahena dbahena@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Zach Bokhour zbokhour@toda.com
Germaine Cap de Ville gcapdeville@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com Ellen Egan eegan@toda.com
Geruselkis Jimenez gjimenez@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com
Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.